The following local Residents' Associations are members of FEDORA. You can contact them using the information and links provided....

Beech Close RA Jez Moss
Bevendean Residents' Association Mike Wheeler , Chairman (01372) 842117
Bird's Hill (Oxshott) Estate Co. Ltd. Richard Moore, Chairman (01372) 740555 c/o Huggins Edwards and Sharp (Epsom)
Broom Hall Residents' Association Julie Pavey (01372) 849889
Chatsworth Place Keith Chapman, Chairman (01372) 844909
Clarendon Park (Oxshott) Residents' Co. Ltd.

Lesley Wells, Chairman

(01372) 844084
Danes Court Estate Residents' Association Roger Chovil, Chairman (01372) 842092
Gunters Mead Residents' Association Jenny Medwin, Chair
Margaret Harley, Secretary
07890 972236
Knott Park Residents' Association Martin Rumbelow, Chairman (01372) 842144
Oakshade Road Residents Association Joan Reynolds (01372) 842490
Silverdale Avenue Residents Association Jamie Fox
The Ridgeway (Oxshott) Management Ltd. Anthony Armistead, Chairman (01372) 844456
Woodside Road Residents' Association Stuart Howell, Chairman (01372) 842933
Wrens Hill Residents' Association Angus  MacIver, Chairman (01372) 844882

If there are any errors in the above information, please let us know. To discover more about Oxshott or how to advertise in the FEDORA newsletter or feature on these pages, contact the corresponding FEDORA committee member or send an e-mail to