2017

   = Public event    = Magazine    = FEDORA

 DATE

 EVENT
Tuesday 17 January
FEDORA Working Party Meeting
Thursday 28 February
 FEDORA Management Meeting
Friday 24 February
FEDORA Magazine - Spring 2017
latest date for copy
Mon 06 March
FEDORA Magazine - Spring 2017
latest date to printers
Friday 24 March
FEDORA Magazine - Spring 2017
delivery from printers
Tuesday 18 April
FEDORA Working Party Meeting
Monday 01 May
Oxshott Village Day
Tuesday 23 May
FEDORA AGM
7:30 for 8:00pm in the Oxshott Village Centre
Tuesday 30 May
FEDORA Management Meeting
Tuesday 18 July
FEDORA Working Party Meeting
Tuesday 29 August
FEDORA Management Meeting
Friday 15 September
FEDORA Magazine - Autumn 2017
latest date for copy
Monday 25 September
FEDORA Magazine - Autumn 2017
latest date to printers
Friday 13 October
FEDORA Magazine - Autumn 2017
delivery from printers
Tuesday 17 October
FEDORA Working Party Meeting
Tuesday 28 November
FEDORA Management Meeting


To discover more about Oxshott or how to advertise in the FEDORA magazine or feature on these pages, contact the corresponding FEDORA committee member or send an e-mail to website@fedora.org.uk