2019

   = Public event    = Magazine    = FEDORA

 DATE

 EVENT
Tuesday 15 January FEDORA Working Party Meeting
Tuesday 05 March
 FEDORA Management Meeting
Friday 22 February
FEDORA Magazine - Spring 2019
latest date for copy
Mon 04 March
FEDORA Magazine - Spring 2019
latest date to printers
Friday 22 March
FEDORA Magazine - Spring 2019
delivery from printers
Tuesday 16 April
FEDORA Working Party Meeting
Thursday 16 May
FEDORA AGM
7:30 for 8:00pm in the Oxshott Village Centre
Thursday 07 June
FEDORA Management Meeting
Tuesday 16 July
FEDORA Working Party Meeting
Sunday 04 August Ride Prudential Cycle Event
Tuesday 03 September
FEDORA Management Meeting
Friday 13 September
FEDORA Magazine - Autumn 2019
latest date for copy
Monday 23 September
FEDORA Magazine - Autumn 2019
latest date to printers
Friday 11 October
FEDORA Magazine - Autumn 2019
delivery from printers
Tuesday 15 October
FEDORA Working Party Meeting
Tuesday 03 December
FEDORA Management Meeting


To discover more about Oxshott or how to advertise in the FEDORA magazine or feature on these pages, contact the corresponding FEDORA committee member or send an e-mail to website@fedora.org.uk